DJ $hin - Kamikaze Skip Proofs 12" Record Vinyl

Sale price$85.00


Produced by Japan's very own DJ $HIN brings you the biggest selling breaks record in Japan! Get ready to rock out with DJ $hin's Kamikaze Skip Proofs 12" Record Vinyl - the ultimate record for all your breakbeat needs! With a tracklist filled with the hottest beats, this record is guaranteed to keep you grooving all night long (or day, we don't judge)! Plus, with its record-breaking sales in Japan, you know you're getting top-quality music that will elevate your DJ skills to the next level. Get ready to wow the crowd and show off your sick breakdancing moves with DJ $hin's Kamikaze Skip Proofs!

Track LIsting.

A1 AhhFresh
A2 Ahh Break
A3 Fresh Break
A4 No'1Tone
A5 Butas
A6 AhhUmPaa
A7 Play4Me
A8 SkratchBassGo
A9 DoULikeSkratch
A10 FatBoysOh
A11 HerWeGoAgain
A12 12UmHaYo
A13 OnDaFader
A14 KutFaster
A15 Sureshot
A16 HahaYeah Endless
B1 3/4 Beats-1
B2 3/4 Beats-2
B3 3/4 Beats-3
B4 3/4 Beats-4
B5 3/4 Beats-5
B6 3/4 Beats-6
B7 3/4 Beats-7
B8 3/4 Beats-8
B9 OhNoooTone
B10 OhhHaaa
B11 4/4 Beats-1
B12 4/4 Beats-2
B13 4/4 Beats-3
B14 4/4 Beats-4
B15 4/4 Beats-5
B16 Say Yea Endless

You may also like

Recently viewed